Check out our Facebook page here.

Events and competitions

Chelsfield Dressage

Dressage is back on Sunday 5th March 2 pm start Intro Test C Prelim 1 Prelim 12 Closing date Saturday 25th February 2017

Read More

Chelsfield Dressage

Chelsfield Dressage Sunday 6th November Class 1: Intro A Class 2: Prelim 7 Class 3: Prelim 18 Closing Date: Saturday 29th October

Read More

Clear Round and Jumping

NEXT Clear Round and Jumping Monday 2nd May from 11 am. 11am – Clear Round £5.00    12 pm – Classes start £8.00 Mini Jumping 50 cm Novice Jumping 60 cm Intermediate Jumping 70 cm Open Jumping 80 cm

Read More

Chelsfield Dressage

Sunday 1st May 2016 Classes – Intro  B,   Prelim 7,    Prelim 12,    Novice 28.   Starts from 2 pm, schedules available from office now.  Closing date is Saturday 23rd April.

Read More

Chelsfield Dressage

Sunday 3rd April Class 1: Intro B Class 2: Prelim 7 Class 3: Prelim 12 Class 4: Novice 28   2 pm start, schedules available from office.

Read More

CEC Dressage

The next Dressage is Sunday 6th March 2016 at 2pm. The classes: Intro A, Prelim 4 & 18, Novice 28. Closing date Saturday 27th February. Schedules available from office now.

Read More