Check out our Facebook page here.

Events and competitions

Half Term Fun

Pony Morning – Tuesday 16th and Thursday 18th February – ages 4 – 8 years 10-12 o’clock.  £55.00 Pony Club Member £50.00. Thursday 18th February from 2pm – Carriage Driving taster sessions 30 mins.  Have a brief introduction to driving with Jan.  Tag a lesson on as well at the reduced rate of £20 for 30 mins. Wednesday 17th February…

Read More

Chelsfield Dressage – Championship.

Sunday 7th February our monthly Dressage is back but this year we will be doing a Championship. Classes: Intro C, Prelim 2, Prelim 13 and Novice 28 Enter early to avoid disappointment, schedules now available from office.

Read More

Pony Day

Tuesday 29th December – 9 + years.  £75.00 per child. £70.00 Pony Club Member.

Read More

Chelsfield Ponies Do Christmas

Monday 21st December – Fun for all children, spend lots of time decorating the ponies.  Christmas fancy dress a must.  Then join our parade around the local area.

Read More

Carol Singing Sunday 20th December

We will be Carol Singing around the local area with some of our ponies (and the carriage) with our pony club kids.  We anticipate leaving the centre at about 11.15 am so would be fantastic if you could come out of your houses and support these fantastic charities.  We are turning right out of the centre, 1st right into Worlds…

Read More

Chelsfield Dressage

Sunday 6th December 2 pm start Class 1: Intro A Class 2: Prelim 1 Class 3: Prelim 13 Class 4: Novice 24 Class 5: Elementary 44 Closing date Saturday 28th November Schedules available from office now.

Read More

Chelsfield Dressage

Sunday 6th September 2pm start Class 1: Intro B Class 2: Prelim 1 Class 3: Prelim 14 Class 4: Novice 28 Class 5: Elementary 42 Closing Date Saturday 29th August

Read More

Clear Round and Jumping

Clear Round and Jumping Monday 25th May 2015 1 pm start. 1-2 pm Clear Round any height 2pm Classes start 1) Mini Jumping 50 cm Entry Fee £8 2) Novice Jumping 60 cm Entry Fee £8 3) Intermediate Jumping 70 cm Entry Fee £8 4) Open Jumping 80 cm Entry Fee £8 Horse hire £6 for up to 2 clear…

Read More

Chelsfield Dressage

Dressage Sunday 3rd May Class 1: Intro B Class 2: Prelim 7 Class 3: Prelim 14 Class 4: Novice 30 Class 5: Elementary 44 2pm start Closing Date Saturday 25th April

Read More