Check out our Facebook page here.

Events and competitions

NEW Group Lessons

For Adults – Tuesday 11 am 1 hr Liz w,t,c Thursday 11 am 1 hr Rob w,t,c Thursday 3 pm 1 hr Liz w,t,c Friday 2 pm 1 hr Rob w,t,c,j For Teenagers – Tuesday 5.30 1 hr Emily w,t,c,j Sunday 3.30 1 hr Emily w,t,c,j For Lead Rein – Tuesday 4pm 1/2 Group Liz

Read More

Pony Camp

PONY CAMP AT CHELSFIELD Monday 21st July – Friday 25th July 10 am – 3 pm Come and join us for a fun filled week of lots of pony fun

Read More

Chelsfield Dressage Sunday 6th July

Class 1: Intro B Class 2: Prelim 1 Class 3: Prelim 14 Class 4: Novice 34 Class 5: Elementary 44 Schedules available from office. Starting time 2 pm Closing Date Saturday 28th June

Read More

Show Jumping Saturday 21st June

2-4pm Class 1: Mini Jumping approx 1’6″ Entry Fee £8 Hire of Horse £6 Class 2: Novice Jumping 2’3″ Entry Fee £8 Hire of Horse £6 Class 3: Intermediate Jumping approx 2’6″ Entry Fee £8 Hire of Horse £6 Class 4: Open Jumping approx 2’9″-3″ Entry Fee £8 Hire of Horse £6 Schedules available from office

Read More

Fun Show

The Fun Show on Friday 30th May has been cancelled due to lack of numbers.

Read More

Chelsfield Equestrian Centre Dressage

Sunday 1st June 2014 1.30pm start Class 1: Intro Test A Class 2: Prelim Test 7 Class 3: Prelim Test 18 Class 4: Novice Test 24 Class 5: Elementary 42 Closing Date Saturday 24th May School Horse £5 per class

Read More

Half Term Activities

Tuesday 27th May and Thursday 29th May Pony Day. Friday 30th May Fun Show (Showing, Gymkhana & Clear Round)

Read More

Chelsfield Dressage

Sunday 4th May 1.30 pm start Class 1: Intro B Class 2: Prelim 4 Class 3: Prelim 12 Class 4: Novice 30 Class 5: Elementary 44 Closing date is SATURDAY 26TH APRIL £10.00 per test School Horse £5 per class Schedules available from office now

Read More

Good Friday Show Jumping

Class 1: Clear Round approx 1’6″-2′ Class 2: Novice Jumping approx 2’3″ Class 3: Intermediate 2’6″ Class 4: Clear Round 2’3″-2’6″ Class 5: Top Score Jumping – the bigger the fence the higher the score, highest score wins. Clear Round £5.00 Jumping Classes £8.00 Hire of Horse £6.00 Starts at 11 am Good Friday 18th April

Read More