Check out our Facebook page here.
  • Birthday Parties

    Birthday Parties

    Barney joining in the party

Events

 

EVENTS 2017

 

Tuesday 14th February – Pony Day (w,t, independently) 10 – 3 pm

Wednesday 15th  Feburary Magical Unicorn Mini Pony Morning (ages 4-8) 10 am – 12

Wednesday 15th February – How to clean tack afternoon 2-4 pm

***** NEW **** Thursday 16th February – Magical Unicorn Mini Pony Morning  (ages 4-8) 10 am – 12

Friday 17th February – Pony Day (lead rein) 10 – 3 pm

Sunday 5th March – CEC Dressage

Friday 7th April – Easter Egg Hunt and ride

Tuesday 11th  April – Pony Day Easter Fun (w, t, independently)

Wednesday 12th April Mini Pony Morning Magical Unicorn Ride (ages 4-8) 10 am – 12

Good Friday 14th April – Show Jumpimg

Sunday 7th May – CEC Dressage

Friday 28th July – Mini Morning Unicorn

Tuesday 1st August – Pony Day

Thursday 3rd August – Beach Morning

Friday 4th August – Pyjama Ride – All ages 1/2 ride – 1/2 hack 11 am start £35.00

Friday 11th August – Mini Morning Unicorn 10.30.12.30

Monday 28th August – Dog Show 10 am start

Monday 28th August – Show Jumping 2 pm start

Sunday 8th October – Dressage

Saturday 21st October – Jumping Clinic and Hobby Horse Jumping

Monday 23rd October – Badge Afternoon

Tuesday 24th October – Badge Afternoon

Wednesday 25th October – Pony Day w,t

Wednesday 25th October-  Mini Morning

Thursday 26th October – Pony Day w,t

Thursday 26th October – Mini Morning

Friday 27th October – Halloween Hack – All abilities

Saturday 23rd December – 1/2 lead rein classes – Xmas Party/Fancy Dress 11am and 11.30.

Saturday 23rd December – Musical Kids Ride