Check out our Facebook page here.
  • Birthday Parties

    Birthday Parties

    Barney joining in the party

Events

 

EVENTS 2018

 

Thursday 15th Feb – Valentines Mini Pony Morning

 

 

Good Friday 30th March – Show Jumping 10 am

Tuesday 3rd April Gymkhana Games for all 2 pm

Wednesday 4th April – Pony Day

Thursday 5th April Be a member of Chelsfield staff for a day

Monday 28th May – Sherry Trophy Jumping clinics kids at 2 pm, adults at 3 pm

Tuesday 29th May – Be a member of Chelsfield Staff Morning

Wednesday 30th May – Unicorn Mini Pony Morning

Thursday 31st May – Unicorn Mini Pony Morning

Friday 1st June  - Pony Day

Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October PONY CAMP

Wednesday 24th October Ghostly Walks around the Riding School.  Booking is essential.